Latest Past Events

AALM, NFAAUM & Church and Society Present: Raise Your Voice Against Racism

"The Criminalization of Black Girls" October 19th at 5:00pm Pacific /6:00pm Mountain/ 7:00pm Central/ 8:00pm Eastern Researchers have found that even though black girls don’t misbehave more than white girls, they are more likely to be disciplined in school and often receive harsher penalties for the same infractions.  While black boys are suspended three times…

MARC General Body Meeting

Register in advance for this meeting: https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZAlfu2grDssHdHpyGWSWUhy3JFuxkZg37MS After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.